Directors

Director of Academics – Daniel Tamming

academics@engsoc.queensu.ca

Check out the Director of Academics Position Guide to see what the DoA does for you: Director of Academics Position Manual

 

 

Director of Conferences – Taylor Sweet

conferences@engsoc.queensu.ca

Check out the Director of Conferences Position Guide to see what the DoC does for you: Director of Conferences Position Manual

 

 

 

Director of Communications – Heather Simmons

comm@engsoc.queensu.ca

Check out the Director of Communications Position Guide to see what the DoComm does for you: Director of Communications Position Manual

 

 

 

Director of Design – Max Lindley-Peart

design@engsoc.queensu.ca

Check out the Director Design Position Guide to see what the DoD does for you: Director of Design Position Manual

 

 

 

Director of Events – Francesca Feldman

events@engsoc.queensu.ca

Check out the Director of Events Position Guide to see what the DoE does for you: Director of Events Position Manual

 

 

Director of Finance – Connor McMillan

finance@engsoc.queensu.ca

Check out the Director of Finance Position Guide to see what the DoF does for you: Director of Finance Position Manual

 

 

 

Director of First Year – Alan Goodman

firstyear@engsoc.queensu.ca

Check out the Director of First Year Position Guide to see what the DoFY does for you: Director of First Year Position Manual

 

 

 

Director of Human Resources – Rachel McConnell

hr@engsoc.queensu.ca

Check out the Director of Human Resources Position Guide to see what the DoHR does for you: Director of Human Resources Position Manual

 

 

 

Director of Internal Affairs – Lianne Zelsman

iaffairs@engsoc.queensu.ca

Check out the Director of Internal Affairs Position Guide to see what the DoIA does for you: Director of Internal Affairs Position Manual

 

 

 

Director of Information Technology – Robert Saunders

doit@engsoc.queensu.ca

Check out the Director of Information Technology Position Guide to see what the DoIT does for you: Director of Information Technology Position Manual

 

 

Director of Community Outreach – Emma Howard

outreach@engsoc.queensu.ca

Check out the Director of Community Outreach Position Guide to see what the DoCO does for you: Director of Community Outreach Position Manual

 

 

Director of Professional Development – Nathaniel Wong

pd@engsoc.queensu.ca

Check out the Director of Professional Development Position Guide to see what the DoPD does for you: Director of Professional Development Position Manual

 

 

Director of Services – Tyler Snook

services@engsoc.queensu.ca

Check out the Director of Services Position Guide to see what the DoS does for you: Director of Services Position Manual